Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – SRH vs. CSK 14th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – SRH vs. CSK 14th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online


Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Chennai Super Kings SRH vs. CSK 14th T20 Match Live Streaming From Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 2nd October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 14th T20 IPL 2020 between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings.

In-Game 14 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will continue their IPL campaign after a six-day break against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Friday at Dubai International Stadium.


The good news for CSK’s three-time IPL masters is that its main players – Ambati Rayudu and Dwayne Bravo – are available for selection today.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the other hand, will have a lot of confidence after beating the Delhi Capitals. This victory will bring CSK to the top of the 2020 IPL team rankings.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad enters the game having won their previous match and have only lost one big forward in the middle as the best line-up is occupied by captains David Warner, Johnny Bairstow and Kane Williamson.

Kashmiri all-rounder player Abdul Samad was able to take this seat when he saw it in previous SRH games. Hyderabad won’t change their Game 11.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings SRH vs CSK 14th T20

Match: SRH vs CSK 14th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Friday, 2nd October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Check the IPL points table and team standings here.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 14th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 2nd October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings.

What is the venue of the SRH vs. SRH 14th match?

The venue for the 14th T20 Match is Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

What are the timings for the SRH vs. SRH 14th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between SRH vs. SRH on 2nd October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the SRH vs SRH T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at SRH vs. SRH 14th T20 Team Squads:

Chennai Super Kings (From): MS Dhoni(w/c), Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Ambati Rayudu, Josh Hazlewood, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi, Monu Kumar, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Priyam Garg, K Khaleel Ahmed, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Wriddhiman Saha, T Natarajan, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Jason Holder, Vijay Shankar, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Basil Thampi, Virat Singh, Sanjay Yadav.