Home Sports Live Football – Real Madrid vs Liverpool – Live Streaming | Champions...

Live Football – Real Madrid vs Liverpool – Live Streaming | Champions League Live | Sky Sports Live | RMA vs LIV Live Today Match Online

Watch Live Football Match Today Real Madrid vs Liverpool in a 2021 UEFA Champions League Quarter Final Match Live Stream from Sky Sports free online at SIALTV.PK

Real Madrid host Liverpool in the first leg of the Champions League Quarterfinals. Neither team has been at its best so far this season and key players like Virgil Van Dijk, Sergio Ramos, Dani Carvajal or Jordan Henderson will miss the game and potentially the whole tie, but this is still European football at its finest.

Both sides are trying to use the Champions League to somewhat rescue their season, although Real Madrid have put themselves back in the race for La Liga title in recent weeks.

Liverpool are a very dangerous offensive team but could be very vulnerable on defense because of their injuries. On the other hand, Real Madrid will likely use a 3-5-2 formation to improve their defensive stability now that Sergio Ramos and Varane aren’t available.

Either way and no matter the injuries, a clash between Real Madrid and Liverpool is always a thrilling one, so make sure to tune in.


Where to watch Real Madrid vs Liverpool on TV:

This UEFA Champions League quarter-final stage game is being played at Real Madrid’s temporary Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano home.

Kick-off is set for 9pm CEST local time today, April 6. That makes it an 8pm GMT start for those tuning in from the UK and Ireland and a 3pm ET / 12pm PT kick-off start for U.S. folks tuning in. If you’re looking to watch the match in Australia, it’s a 7am AEST kick-off on Wednesday morning.

Date: Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Kick-off: 21:00 CET (local time), 03:00pm EST.

Stadium: Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano, Madrid, Spain.


Where to live stream Real Madrid vs Liverpool:

Here’s where you can find Real Madrid vs. Liverpool coverage in other countries.

  • Australia: Optus Sport
  • Brazil: GUIGO, Estádio TNT Sports
  • Indonesia: Vidio
  • Ireland: BT Sport App, BTSport.com, Virgin TV Go, BT Sport 2
  • Mexico: ESPN Play Norte, ESPN2 Norte
  • New Zealand: SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
  • Spain: Mitele Plus, Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+

How to watch Champions League Quarter Final

TUDN (USA), Movistar Liga de Campeones (Spain)

BT Sport 2 carries the Real Madrid vs. Liverpool match in the UK. Coverage begins at 7 p.m. GMT, though the actual kick-off won’t take place for another hour.

You can watch the match on fuboTV. Sign up now for a free seven-day trial. You can also view it via Paramount+ (formerly CBS All Access).

How to watch Real Madrid vs Liverpool live in Canada

DAZN has the rights for the UEFA Champions League in Canada and will be showing this game with kick-off set for 3pm ET / 12pm PT.

How to watch Real Madrid vs Liverpool live in Australia

If you’re planning on watching Real Madrid vs Liverpool in Australia, then you’ll need to be an Optus Sport subscriber as the network holds exclusive live broadcast rights to the game Down Under.



Liverpool & Real Madrid’s line-ups:

  • Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson; Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Keïta; Salah, Mané, Jota.
  • Real Madrid: Courtois; Vázquez, Militão, Nacho, Mendy; Casemiro, Modrić, Kroos; Asensio, Vinícius, Benzema.

This UEFA Champions League quarter-final stage game is being played at Real Madrid’s temporary Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano home.

Kick-off is set for 9pm CEST local time today, April 6. That makes it an 8pm GMT start for those tuning in from the UK and Ireland and a 3pm ET / 12pm PT kick-off start for U.S. folks tuning in. If you’re looking to watch the match in Australia, it’s a 7am AEST kick-off on Wednesday morning.

Live Scorecard: